DSCN0006.JPG

FALMOUTH HOUSING CORPORATION AT A GLANCE

Our Mission

Here at the Falmouth Housing Corporation, our goal is to research and advocate for the production, maintenance, support, construction, rehabilitation, financing, and improvement of affordable housing and housing programs in Falmouth, for the benefit of persons of very low income, low income, and any other persons in need of assistance.

 

FALMOUTH HOUSING CORPORATION

Hours of Operation: By Appointment Only 

Monday - 9 AM - 5 PM

Tuesday - 9 AM - 5 PM

Wednesday - CLOSED

Thursday - 9 AM - 5 PM 

Friday -  9 AM - 5 PM 

704 Main St, Falmouth, MA 02540, USA

Phone # (508) 540-4009

Fax # (508)-548-6329

 
Sunrise over the Wheat Field

The Falmouth Housing Corporation will be closed in recognition of the following holidays. 

2022 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Monday, January 3 - New Year’s Day
Monday, January 17 - Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 21- Presidents Day
Monday, April 18- Patriots Day
Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
Monday, June 20 - Juneteenth 
Monday, July 4 -Independence Day
Monday, September 5 - Labor Day
Monday, October 10 - Columbus Day
Friday, November 11 - Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24-Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25- Day After Thanksgiving
Monday, December 26 - Christmas Day Observed